Tickets & Theater Information



Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/25/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita - Family Night

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 7/26/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 7/31/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/1/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/1/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 8/2/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 8/7/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/8/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita - Senior Matinee

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 8/9/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 8/14/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/15/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 8/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita

Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.