Tickets & Theater Information



Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/21/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story - Family Night

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 7/22/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 7/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story - Fiesta Latina

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 7/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 8/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story - Senior Matinee

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 8/5/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 8/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 8/12/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story

West Side Story
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.