Tickets & Theater Information



Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/15/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights - FAMILY NIGHT

In the Heights -- FAMILY NIGHT
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 7/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 7/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights - FIESTA LATINA

In the Heights--FIESTA LATINA (DINNER AND SHOW)
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 7/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 7/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights - SENIOR MATINEE

In the Heights - SENIOR MATINEE
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 7/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fri 8/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat 8/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun 8/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
In the Heights

In the Heights
Susan Katz Theatre
Pembroke Pines, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.